Contact an office of White Whale Yacht Brokers

White Whale Yacht Brokers operates from 9 independent branches.

Making a responsible choice when buying or selling a yacht starts with a good orientation. We are happy to help you with this from 9 independent branches throughout Europe. On this website you will find objective and clear information with extensive photo reports of approximately 350 sailing and motor yachts and almost 2,000 sold boats with full photos and specifications.

We cordially invite you to take a look at an interesting vessel from our offer. Do you have any questions or would you like a no-obligation purchase or sales advice? Do not hesitate to contact one of our branches. We can also inform you about insurances, financing, purchase guidance, etc.

Willemstad (NL)

Lantaarndijk 8
4797 SP Willemstad
+31 (0) 168 820 208
info@wwy.nl

Enkhuizen (NL)

Stationsplein 3
1601 EN Enkhuizen, NL
+31 (0) 228 855 380
enkhuizen@wwy.nl

Sneek (NL)

Bothniakade 53
8601 BM Sneek, NL
+31 (0) 515 423 467
sneek@wwy.nl

Limburg (NL)

Address available soon
Limburg, NL
+31 (0) 627 091 056
limburg@wwy.nl

Vinkeveen (NL)

Jachthaven “De Wilgenhoek”
Vinkeveen
+31 (0) 653 345 219
vinkeveen@wwy.nl

International (EU)

Lantaarndijk 8
4797 SP Willemstad
The Netherlands
+31 (0) 168 820 208
international@wwy.nl

Almeria (ES)

Calle Generalife 9-Marina Aguadulce
04720 Aguadulce Almeria, (ES)
+34 (0) 629 979 667
spain@wwy.nl

Finland (FI)

Address available soon
Finland
+31 (0) 168 820 208
finland@wwy.nl

Kroatië (HR)

D- Marin Dalmacija, Pier 3
23206 Sukošan
Croatia
+385 98 574 232
croatia@wwy.nl

Belgium (BE)

Weverstraat 98
9250 Waasmunster
Belgium
+32 (0)3 336 5787
belgium@wwy.nl

Contact White Whale Yacht Brokers

Do you have a question or remarks? Would you like to hire us for the sale of boats? Feel free to contact us. You can reach us via 0168 – 820 208 or via the mail address info@wwy.nl.

Please contact us here

Feedback Company reviews
Boats for sale

This website uses to give you the best experience. Agree by clicking the 'Accept' button.